Save up to 25% on subscriptions

Nothing But The Truth
Nothing But The Truth
Nothing But The Truth
4.9
4542 reviews
Filter
4542 reviews
Tammy H.

I love the dark chocolate protein shakes! The product does NOT bother my stomach like other protein shakes I’ve tried.

10/6/2020
Mc A.

OWYN is the only vegan protein shake that has everything I've searched for--Plant-based, low sugar, great taste, original flavors. In the past I would buy vegan protein drinks and end up trying them and either giving them away or throwing them out. Not true with OWYN. I found 2 flavors at Sprouts and brought home one of each to try. I was hooked. They were great. So, I searched out and purchased every flavor but the one with caffeine. They are the most satisfying of any product out there and I make sure I keep a large stock of them on hand. I don't ever want to run out of OWYN drinks. I have even brought some as a gift to one of my veterinarians. Couldn't wait to share them with her as she has to be gluten free. I have diabetes controlled through diet and exercise and OWYN shakes don't affect my blood sugar levels. Thank you SO much for making the best out there.

10/6/2020
Dory F.

OWYN shakes are delicious and perfect before exercise or when you are on the run. I am not hungry then for a few hours and have plenty of energy. Thanks OWYN

10/6/2020
Nancy S.

Absolutely love and enjoy the chocolate QWYN! Only protein powder that I use.

10/6/2020
Suzanne E.

I add it to my fruit in the vitamix and it blends nicely. Once mixed, it isn't powdery like other brands. Love the taste. Most importantly, minimal ingredients.

10/6/2020
Suzanne E.

I love this shake! It has become my favorite. It is smooth, not chalky. I like the cold brew flaver the best. I get my caffeine and protein in one drink. I can drink these every day.

10/6/2020
Laura T.

Being gluten free and dairy free, it's been challenging to find a protein shake that tastes good and isn't filled with chickory root or other fiber type fillers that upset my digestion. I love the powder version but the premade shakes are delicious too and very convenient for traveling. I like them cold or room temperature.

10/6/2020
Phyllis K.

Love the variety ;I like the vanilla

10/6/2020
Amy H.

Great taste

10/6/2020
Jennifer R.

I love the double chocolate and cold brew coffee! I drink the coffee in the morning because of the caffeine and sometimes will have the double chocolate in the afternoon. My son loves them too along with the cookies & creme. These are the best!!

10/5/2020
Angela F.

Everything very good I just have hard time opening up bottles with my osteoporosis hands, thank you.

10/5/2020
Christina N.

So yummy! My entire family loves the taste and the convenience of the pre-made shake.

10/5/2020
Ginger C.

Dark chocolate is so good I love It!!!

10/5/2020
Sadeta S.

I lowe shakes made with dark chocolate not only that they haealty ,they also taste good.Love my OWYN shake

10/5/2020
Jessica L.

My absolute favorite :heartbeat: :yellow_heart: :heartpulse:

10/5/2020
Barbara G.

Repeat customer. Very happy with the dark chocolate OWYN. I love the taste and the ingredients, "only what you need" are a big plus. Perfect for on-the-go and ideal for convenience in meeting post-surgical protein needs.

10/5/2020
Jim M.

A great tasting plant based meal replacement

10/5/2020
Linda A.

Love my Owyn drinks. Grab and go! Just perfect and so delicious too!

10/5/2020
Morris R.

Ok I’m

10/5/2020
Tina R.

Delicious and keeps me full

10/5/2020
Laurie B.

Love them and will continue to buy them.

10/5/2020
Andrea D.

Such a quality product that is truly a plant based protein.

10/4/2020
Andrea P.

Love the chocolate, my favorite shake. Its not chalky tasting and it blends well.

10/4/2020
Elizabeth C.

Gives me a boost. Much better to reach for a dark chocolate drink than some sugary food.

10/4/2020
Melissa F.

Love this powder, add it to water in the morning, perfect amount of protein to get my day going.

10/4/2020
Jose S.

Great customer service and product!

10/4/2020
Jill F.

Needed a plant based protein powder and this works for me. I usually put it in my smoothies so the flavor works.

10/4/2020
Monica G.

I rally like this clean protein drink.

10/4/2020
Edward G.

Perfect! my new go to shake in my fitness adventure.

10/4/2020
Janelle P.

like the product but not the 6AM text messages asking for a review! Is the meal replacement shakes the same as protein shakes?

10/4/2020
Felice G.

Easy to go meal replacement

10/4/2020
Whitney Y.

Love these shakes! So yummy and they are IBS friendly on my stomach! Have Dark Chocolate flavor on auto order. So happy to have these in my life!

10/3/2020
Michael N.

I am a cancer surviver and this product helps me to gain weight and it brings my blood sugar down.

10/3/2020
Lee N.

Great product!

10/3/2020
Barbara G.

OWYN SHAKES ARE DELICIOUS AND HIT THE SPOT.

10/3/2020
Kelly M.

Like all the flavors. I enjoy them really cold. Convenient to throw in my lunch bag!

10/3/2020
Virginia S.

I absolutely LOVE this protein! If you haven’t tried it, do it, you won’t regret it!!!

10/3/2020
Anna S.

My favorite snack! So delicious and filling in between meals.

10/3/2020
Delphine A.

I buy the strawberry banana and they are very good!

10/3/2020
Derek R.

Best tasting non dairy Protein on the market. I don’t buy anything else. Easy on the stomach and tastes great.

10/3/2020
Linda R.

Love the shakes. Dark chocolate and cold brew coffee are staples for me. I often freeze for about 2 hours to get them slushy. Taste like a Dunkin' coffee coolata, but healthy and filling. Bravo!

10/3/2020
Tanya P.

Delicious!!

10/3/2020
Dean S.

Very good

10/3/2020
Amy S.

The meal replacer were great. The chai one tasted like egg nog:yum: and i love the chocolate one too!

10/3/2020
Amy S.

These protein shakes are delicious!they don't taste like other ones.i will definitely be buying more soon!

10/3/2020
Eva D.

Good shake..

10/3/2020
Nicole B.

I bought the Chai meal replacement shakes and they were the perfect lunch time pick-me-up. I work as a manager in a busy clinic and it’s great to have a grab and go meal that is quick and delicious when you’re running between meetings. This checks all the boxes and keeps me full.

10/2/2020
Nicole B.

I’ve tried lots of vegan protein powders only to throw them out after the first taste. I am gluten free, dairy free, egg free, and soy free. I workout a lot and the only way to hit my daily protein goal is with protein supplements. I came across Owyn and was thrilled to see it was allergen friendly and had greens plus BCAA’s!! And best part is that it tastes amazing! It actually tastes just as good as whey protein powder. I highly recommend buying this product.

10/2/2020
Michael H.

Exceptional product. Serve chilled and enjoy!

10/2/2020
Emily P.

Absolutely love these shakes!

10/2/2020
Danielle L.

There’s so much I love about OWYN that I’m not sure where to start. Plant Based! No stevia! Loaded with protein and flavor! I’ve actually found something that I enjoy, keeps me full and starts my day off right. The convenient delivery is wonderful and right on time.

10/2/2020
Rachel G.

I tried the chocolate and cookies and cream shakes and they both taste great! Best shakes with the cleanest ingredients!

10/2/2020
Natalie N.

I am sensitive to gluten and dairy, and these OWYN shakes keep me full while keeping my stomach happy! I use these shakes for when I am hiking or busy studying and need to stay full for awhile.

10/2/2020
Jodi G.

Best tasting, most effective product I've ever used. I recommend this to everyone!

10/2/2020
Brittany R.

Tastes great and makes me feel great!

10/2/2020
Kimberly B.

I absolutely love this flavor protein shake! I would buy it more often, but there are other plant based brands with good flavors, as well as a better price.

10/2/2020
Chevon G.

I've tried the vanilla, cold brew coffee, chocolate and cookies and creamless. My favorites are the chocolate and cookies and creamless. I love the convenience that it's pre-mixed so I only to shake it a bit and then it's ready to go.

10/2/2020
Paige D.

I am addicted to the dark chocolate Owyn shakes. I was super excited to see that the powder was sold so I could make my own shakes at home. After receiving my order I realized that the powder and the shakes are completely different. I tried the powder anyway and it had a terrible powdery texture (unlike the shakes). The flavor was ok, but I didn’t like the texture at all. I wish I would have just ordered the case of bottled shakes instead.

10/2/2020
Judith R.

Its ok. Chalky taste as all other plant based protein powders I have tasted.

10/2/2020
Rachael D.

The meal replacement shakes are very chalky and the flavor is just meh.

10/2/2020
Rachael D.

The meal replacement shakes are very chalky and the flavor is just meh.

10/2/2020
Joy H.

I love your product!

10/1/2020
Ginger B.

I get the chocolate flavored shake and it has a great taste. It does not taste like a diet shake so I definitely recommend it.

10/1/2020
Leah S.

It has really helped my diet feel more balanced when I'm not able to cook and it's delicious as well!

10/1/2020
Cheri L.

These meal Replacements have increased my energy and vitality!

10/1/2020
Aisha S.

The taste was a little different from what I’m accustomed to but it was good. It wasn’t chalky or a bad aftertaste. I felt really good drinking it because it is vegan. I didn’t gag like a usually do when trying new protein shakes so that was a plus. I will definitely purchase again in the near future. I recommend it because I’m a diabetic and these shakes are healthier for me.

10/1/2020
Mary O.

I really like the low sugar content and sweetness with no aftertaste.

9/30/2020
Rebeca A.

Tastes great!

9/30/2020
Taylor G.

Love this!!! I have tried others vegan protein powders and I just can't get past the grassy taste. OWYN doesn't have that at all! So amazing!

9/30/2020
Erica K.

great product

9/30/2020
Gebriel S.

Great product

9/30/2020
Deneen I.

I was skeptical at first, mostly about the after taste, the chocolate is my favorite, no after taste and very filling!!! Very happy with my decision and the price is excellent!!

9/30/2020
Amber K.

it is delicious =)

9/30/2020
Megan W.

Love cookies and cremeless!

9/30/2020
Kim B.

I absolutely love these drinks! They are perfect for grab and go and taste amazing! Customer for life!

9/29/2020
Caroline H.

These are delicious! I was shocked that they are dairy free!

9/28/2020
Russell G.

I have been using OWYN for the last 6 months. I find it fits in perfectly with my dietary regiment. Flavors are delicious. The ordering process is consumer friendly and the shipping is always lightning fast. You have a customer for life.

9/28/2020
Alice L.

I love the cold brew it is satisfying, tastes good and curb my appetite.

9/28/2020
Tanija T.

I love that these shakes are made from clean, simple non-gmo ingredients!!! Also, they taste great, and have low sugar and low sodium. I originally started buying these to have while I fast once a year. But now I buy them all the time. One other thing to add, I have IBS with gluten sensitivity, and these shakes don't cause any digestion issues for me!!!!

9/28/2020
Larraine P.

Hi.....this product is very good ice cold with a shot of coffee in it!!

9/28/2020
Kim

I have been so pleased with the product and company that I would highly recommend them to anyone. I’ve had all the flavors of the drinks, and seriously they are all good just depending on what your looking for. I love the cookies n cream or chocolate, which satisfies my sweet tooth...strawberry n banana great for the fruit taste....I’m not a big coffee drinker but can drink one of these get the energy and protein at the same time especially helpful in the mornings....and vanilla tastes fine as well...it’s just my last go to drink :blush:. Their customer service has been prompt, extremely helpful, and solution oriented. I had difficulty setting up my initial subscription and they quickly assisted in doing it for me vs telling me how to do it. There have been some shipping issues, due to Covid. But once again they have been very proactive in resolving my issue in either offering a refund or to reship the items. This has been one of the best company’s I’ve had an opportunity to be involved with and look forward to a long relationship as a consumer.

9/28/2020
Roshawn B.

OWYN is one of three brands that I buy, however, it is the only premade and powder that I purchase, both delicious. It's rare to get a good premade AND powder!

9/28/2020
James M.

i like the product and price however, it's frustrating trying to keep track of my orders the orders have been coming in piecemeal. not complete. not sure if i've even received all my product

9/28/2020
Paige C.

The Vanilla shake makes me feel so good after a workout. It tastes like a milkshake and doesnt have chalky textures. The only downside for these is that the bottles you twist to open the seal and this can be hard to twist. It would be better if the seal was peel to open or somthing. Also, the shake is not the same as the powder. The powder is chalky and doesnt take great where as the shake is amazing. Customer service had told me that this was because even though they are listed both as Owyn vinnila, they are not the same product. even the ingredients are slightly different so just be careful about that. I definitely recommend the shakes though.

9/27/2020
Jana R.

I ordered some of these shakes after I had 40% off coupon. My only regret was not ordering more! I hope I get another generous coupon sometime so I can afford more. I have a lot of health issues and some days just a nutrient dense shake is all I can get down. OWYN gives me just what my body needs. Thank you!!

9/27/2020
Kml895

Best ready to drink protein I’ve ever had. Smooth, delicious and packed with nutritious ingredients. I have a dairy and gluten allergy so hard to find RTDs I can enjoy. They’re great for the busy lifestyle I live.

9/27/2020
Debbie F.

I have been drinking protein shakes for a long time and this by far is the most amazing! Thank you! I even use it for dessert sometime...yes, it is really that good. And it is at its very best when it is very cold. I love it!

9/27/2020
Kristy S.

I have tried almost every Vegan protein out there after having weight loss surgery and finding out I have a severe reaction to WHEY. This is the best tasting I’ve found and love it!

9/27/2020
Serena B.

Very pricey and shipping is slow from manufacturer BUT they are low FODMAP, lactose free, not sweetened with stevia and they taste good. The only thing my 5 year son can drink on his low FODMAP diet & he loves. It’s a way to make sure he is getting all his essential nutrients. I do wish they would bring back the kids protein shakes! As a mom, I have started drinking them as well because they are a quick breakfast for a busy mom and keep me full until lunch.

9/27/2020
Bruce T.

I use it in the mornings with breakfast and at night after a workout... very clean and easy to mix... taste amazing too

9/27/2020
Bruce T.

I drink these in the morning and get a nice boost Of energy from them... Coffee one is the best flavor no doubt

9/27/2020
Whitney T.

The best vegan protein powder I've ever tasted. I love everything about this protein from the macronutrient breakdown, the clean, simple ingredients and you've managed to make it taste good. That's dang near impossible. Thank you!

9/27/2020
Claudia P.

I’ve recently been diagnosed with hypertension and pre-diabetes. I started using OWNY about six weeks ago and I love it. The taste is awesome!! I will keep ordering. The discount coupon helps a lot.

9/26/2020
Samantha D.

By far my favorite protein powder. I drink it literally daily, either for breakfast or post workout, just mixed with water. Smooth, not gritty, and amazing flavor.

9/26/2020
Harlow S.

I can always count on these when I'm on the move and have no time for a meal. Sometimes I'll use the Chai flavor as the base of a smoothie, and mix in some kefir and pureed pumpkin. It's like pumpkin pie for breakfast!

9/26/2020
Dorothy G.

I am not a person who like writing reviews, but felt I should after purchasing this great Protein and Meals. This is the cleanest, purest, best tasting protein I have had in years. I have had my share of protein drinks and powder over the years, this is the best I've had Hands Down... Excellent product will recommend to everyone.

9/26/2020
Sandra A.

I had the chai flavor. I found it to taste good and it has been gentle on my stomach.

9/26/2020
Mary L.

Great tasting shakes. I am definitely a fan of the Owyn shakes. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for a healthy protein shake.

9/26/2020
Hiwatha H.

I'm always looking for a healthy shake. I saw in a private group about a participant trying the Owyn shakes, so I found them on Amazon. I ordered them and I really think that it's the best pre-made shake that I've ever tried! Very please with them. Especially the chocolate!

9/26/2020
Phyllis K.

I love the Owyn Chocolate protein powder. I add a banana, coconut milk, nonfat greek yogurt (yeah breaking the plant based rule) and some ice and the shake is delicious.

9/26/2020